Board

ICEE Board

Chair
Antonio Rodriguez
Consultant
International Traveling Exhibitions, Strategic Partnership & Alliances
Washington, DC – USA
antoniorodriguezusa@gmail.com

Secretary
Hanneke Kik
Project Manager Exhibitions, National Museum of Antiquities
The National Museum of Antiquities, Leiden, THE NETHERLANDS
h.kik@rmo.nl

Treasurer
Hillary Spencer
South Carolina, USA
hillary@nomadexhibitions.com


Other Board Members


Alanna Davidson

Touring Exhibitions Manager, National Museums Scotland
Edinburgh, UK
A.Davidson@nms.ac.uk

Julie Leclair
Director Travelling Exhibitions, Ingenium – Canada’s Museums of Science and Innovation
Ottawa, Canada
jleclair@ingeniumcanada.org

Amanda Mayne
International Engagement Manager
The British Museum, UK
amandalmayne3@gmail.com

Marjo Meriluoto
Head of Exhibitions, Vapriikki
Tampere, Finland
marjo.meriluoto@tampere.fi

Sarah Ozolins
Head, International and Domestic Engagement
National Museum of Australia
Canberra, AUS
sarah.ozolins@nma.gov.au

Francesca G. Polo
London, UK
francesca.g.polo@gmail.com


ICEE Advisory Committee

Gabriela Gill
Institutional Liaison for the planning of the 2020 ICEE Conference
Museum Consultant
Mexico City, Mexico

Yousef Khacho
2013-2019 Board Member
Head of Exhibitions, Qatar Olympic and Sports Museum, Qatar Museums
Doha, Qatar

Gevorg Orbelyan
2013-2019 Board Member
Deputy Director, Yerevan History Museum
Yerevan, Armenia

Petra Rotthoff
2013-2019 Board Member
Director of Exhibitions, MuseumsPartner
Innsbruck, Austria

Anne-Marie Raymond
2013-2019 Secretary
Advisor, Strategic Initiatives, Canadian Museum of History
Gatineau, Canada

Laura Zani
2013-2019 Board Member
Institutional Liaison for the planning of the 2021 ICEE Conference
Fundraising, International Relations Advisor Museum of Art and History of Geneva
Geneva, Switzerland